Patsy and her new eyes /Patsy et ses nouveaux yeux / Patsy con nuevos ojos

English :

I have changed the eyes of my two Patsy dolls (Christmas Morning and Basic) and I’ve made also new outfits for her. Here are the pictures :

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/effanbee.html

Hope you like them.

Inma

Français :

J’ai changé les yeux de mes deux Patsy (Christmas Morning et la basique) et j’ai également fait de nouveaux habits. Voici les photos :

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/effanbee-3.html

J’espère qu’elles vous plairont.

Inma

Español :

He cambiado los ojos de mis dos muñecas Patsy (Christmas Morning  y Patsy básica) y les he hecho nueva ropa. Aquí están las fotos:

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/effanbee-2.html

Espero que os gusten.

Inma

6 thoughts on “Patsy and her new eyes /Patsy et ses nouveaux yeux / Patsy con nuevos ojos

  1. Inma your Patsys are so adorable. I’ve been trying to resist adding her to my Ann Estelle collection, but I think this has clinched it– I have to have her.
    Is there any way I could purchase your cute pink dress crochet pattern and the knitted dress, sweater, hat patterns?
    Thanks for sharing your pictures, they’re wonderful!!

  2. Hi Inma- your Patsys are darling and I love the cute outfits you have crocheted and sewn for them. May I ask where you are getting her darling shoes? Especially the pink with green ones.

    Hugs,

    Rita~bittyboutique Rita Pruitt

  3. I don’t even understand how I ended uup right here, but I belisved this publish was great.
    I do not recognize who you arre but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger for those who aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

