Evangeline Dream Within A Dream

English :

When I saw this Evangelin, I had an idea, turn her into a magical creature. I made dragonfly wings in gold and copper, the same colors of her outfit. Here are the pictures:

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/Evanvinyling.html

Hope you like her, making the wings was a lot of fun.

Inma

Français :

Quand j’ai vu cette Evangeline, j’ai eu une vision, je la transformerais en créature magique, mi-fée mi-libellule. J’ai réalisé des ailes de libellule dans les couleurs de sa robe, en cuivre et doré. Voici les photos :

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/Evanvinylfr.html

J’espère qu’elle vous plaira, je me suis beaucoup amusée à faire les ailes.

Inma

Español

Cuando vi esta Evangeline, tuve una idea, transformarla en criatura mágica. He realizado unas alas de libélula con los colores del vestido de la muñeca, cobre y dorado. Aquí están las fotos, espero que os gusten, me divertí mucho haciendo esas alas:

http://www.inmamariquita.galeon.com/Evanvinylesp.html

Inma

4 thoughts on “Evangeline Dream Within A Dream

Leave a Reply

