A Girl for All Time : Maya

English :

I am sharing photos of Maya, one of the modern girls of A Girl for All Time. She is such a darling doll. She came with us to our trips to Germany and to France and I made for her a few outfits for the trips, so I’m showing now all what I had sewn and I will share photos of the trips later. Photos are here.

Inma

Français :

Je vous montre des photos de Maya, l’une des poupées modernes de A Girl for All Time. Elle nous a accompagné dans notre voyage en Allemagne et en France et je lui ai donc fait des habits pour les voyages. Je vous montre d’abord ce que j’ai fait avant de partir et je vous montrerai bientôt les photos prises pendant les voyages. Les photos sont ici.

Inma

Español :

Os enseño fotos de Maya, una de las muñecas modernas de A Girl for All Time. Nos acompañó durante nuestros viajes a Alemania y en Francia, así que le confeccioné ropa para los viajes. Os enseño primero lo que hice antes de irme y os enseñaré pronto las fotos tomadas durante esos viajes. Las fotos están aquí.

 

2 thoughts on “A Girl for All Time : Maya

Leave a Reply

